Summer Pitching Clinic
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - Thursday, July 11, 2019
Registration Options
A Registration Option must be selected from the list below.
Click the Register Now button on the first page. Then the Click Here button at the top and Select each button for the corresponding session(s) you would like to attend.
Prices: $0.00
Additional Options
You can choose multiple additional options to purchase.
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:15 to 7 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 7:15 to 8 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:15 to 7 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:15 to 8 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:15 to 7 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:15 to 8 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:15 to 7 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:15 to 8 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:15 to 7 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:15 to 8 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 6:15 to 7 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 7:15 to 8 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:15 to 7 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:15 to 8 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:15 to 7 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:15 to 8 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 6:15 to 7 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 7:15 to 8 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:15 to 7 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:15 to 8 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:15 to 7 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:15 to 8 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:15 to 7 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:15 to 8 p.m.
Prices: $45.00
Order Summary
Total $0.00