Upcoming Camps
Lions Hitting Camp 5:30 to 6:30 pm
November 02 - November 30
Saint Leo, Florida
Date

Thu, November 02, 2017 - Thu, November 30, 2017

Location

Baseball Field and Batting Cages

Saint Leo, Florida

Cost

$125.00

View Event Details
All Ages Registration $125.00
Register Now
2017 Saint Leo Turkey Tournament
2017 Saint Leo Turkey Tournament - Player Registration
October 28 - December 10
Saint Leo, Florida
Date

Sat, October 28, 2017 - Sun, December 10, 2017

Location

Thomas B. Southard Stadium

Saint Leo, Florida

Cost

$0.00

View Event Details
All Ages Registration $0.00
Register Now
Weekend 1 - October 28th & 29th - Coach Registration
October 28 - October 29
Saint Leo, Florida
Date

Sat, October 28, 2017 - Sun, October 29, 2017

Location

Thomas B. Southard Stadium

Saint Leo, Florida

Cost

$450.00

View Event Details
All Ages Registration $450.00 Closed
Weekend 2 - November 11th & 12th - Coach Registration
November 11 - November 12
Saint Leo, Florida
Date

Sat, November 11, 2017 - Sun, November 12, 2017

Location

Thomas B. Southard Stadium

Saint Leo, Florida

Cost

$450.00

View Event Details
All Ages Registration $450.00
Register Now
Weekend 3 - November 17th - 19th - Coach Registration
November 17 - November 19
Saint Leo, Florida
Date

Fri, November 17, 2017 - Sun, November 19, 2017

Location

Thomas B. Southard Stadium

Saint Leo, Florida

Cost

$450.00

View Event Details
All Ages Registration $450.00
Register Now
Weekend 4 - December 1st - 3rd - Coach Registration
December 01 - December 03
Saint Leo, Florida
Date

Fri, December 01, 2017 - Sun, December 03, 2017

Location

Thomas B. Southard Stadium

Saint Leo, Florida

Cost

$450.00

View Event Details
All Ages Registration $450.00
Register Now
Weekend 5 - December 8th - 10th - Coach Registration
December 08 - December 10
Saint Leo, Florida
Date

Fri, December 08, 2017 - Sun, December 10, 2017

Location

Thomas B. Southard Stadium

Saint Leo, Florida

Cost

$450.00

View Event Details
All Ages Registration $450.00
Register Now