Upcoming Camps
Upcoming Clinics
Tuesday or Wednesday Baseball Clinic 4 to 5 pm
June 19 - August 14
Saint Leo, Florida
Date

Tue, June 19, 2018 - Tue, August 14, 2018

Location

Thomas Southard Baseball Stadium

Saint Leo, Florida

Cost

$0.00

View Event Details
Ages: 8 - 13
Gender: Male
Registration - Please pick the weeks you'd like to attend. $0.00
Register Now
2018 Saint Leo Turkey Tournament
Weekend 1 - October 13th & 14th - Coach Registration
October 13 - October 14
Saint Leo, Florida
Date

Sat, October 13, 2018 - Sun, October 14, 2018

Location

Thomas B. Southard Stadium

Saint Leo, Florida

Cost

$550.00

View Event Details
Gender: Male
Registration $550.00
Register Now
Weekend 2 - October 20th & 21st - Coach Registration
October 20 - October 21
Saint Leo, Florida
Date

Sat, October 20, 2018 - Sun, October 21, 2018

Location

Thomas B. Southard Stadium

Saint Leo, Florida

Cost

$550.00

View Event Details
Gender: Male
Registration $550.00
Register Now
Weekend 3 - October 27th & 28th - Coach Registration
October 27 - October 28
Saint Leo, Florida
Date

Sat, October 27, 2018 - Sun, October 28, 2018

Location

Thomas B. Southard Stadium

Saint Leo, Florida

Cost

$550.00

View Event Details
Gender: Male
Registration $550.00
Register Now
Weekend 4 - November 10th & 11th - Coach Registration
November 10 - November 11
Saint Leo, Florida
Date

Sat, November 10, 2018 - Sun, November 11, 2018

Location

Thomas B. Southard Stadium

Saint Leo, Florida

Cost

$550.00

View Event Details
Gender: Male
Registration $550.00
Register Now
Weekend 5 - November 17th & 18th - Coach Registration
November 17 - November 18
Saint Leo, Florida
Date

Sat, November 17, 2018 - Sun, November 18, 2018

Location

Thomas B. Southard Stadium

Saint Leo, Florida

Cost

$550.00

View Event Details
Gender: Male
Registration $550.00
Register Now