Use EARLY as your promo code forĀ  $20 off camp if you register before March 1

Instructors are Men's Tennis Staff
2019 LMU Summer Camp- Tennis I
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
June 10, 2019 - June 14, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, June 10, 2019 - Fri, June 14, 2019

Location

LMU Tennis Center

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$290.00 - $450.00

Register Now View Details
Half Day AM Registration
Prices: $290.00
Full Day Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Camp- Tennis II
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
June 17, 2019 - June 21, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, June 17, 2019 - Fri, June 21, 2019

Location

LMU Tennis Center

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$290.00 - $450.00

Register Now View Details
Half Day AM Registration
Prices: $290.00
Full Day Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Camp- Tennis III
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
June 24, 2019 - June 28, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, June 24, 2019 - Fri, June 28, 2019

Location

LMU Tennis Center

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$290.00 - $450.00

Register Now View Details
Half Day AM Registration
Prices: $290.00
Full Day Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Camp- Tennis IV
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 01, 2019 - July 05, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, July 01, 2019 - Fri, July 05, 2019

Location

LMU Tennis Center

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$290.00 - $450.00

Register Now View Details
Half Day AM Registration
Prices: $290.00
Full Day Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Camp- Tennis V
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 08, 2019 - July 12, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, July 08, 2019 - Fri, July 12, 2019

Location

LMU Tennis Center

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$290.00 - $450.00

Register Now View Details
Half Day AM Registration
Prices: $290.00
Full Day Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
Instructors are Women's Tennis Staff
2019 LMU Summer Camp- Tennis VI
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 15, 2019 - July 19, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, July 15, 2019 - Fri, July 19, 2019

Location

LMU Tennis Center

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$290.00 - $450.00

Register Now View Details
Half Day AM Registration
Prices: $290.00
Full Day Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Camp- Tennis VII
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 22, 2019 - July 26, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, July 22, 2019 - Fri, July 26, 2019

Location

LMU Tennis Center

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$290.00 - $450.00

Register Now View Details
Half Day AM Registration
Prices: $290.00
Full Day Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Camp- Tennis VIII
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 29, 2019 - August 02, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, July 29, 2019 - Fri, August 02, 2019

Location

LMU Tennis Center

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$290.00 - $450.00

Register Now View Details
Half Day AM Registration
Prices: $290.00
Full Day Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Camp- Tennis IX
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
August 05, 2019 - August 09, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, August 05, 2019 - Fri, August 09, 2019

Location

LMU Tennis Center

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$290.00 - $450.00

Register Now View Details
Half Day AM Registration
Prices: $290.00
Full Day Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Camp- Tennis X
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
August 12, 2019 - August 16, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, August 12, 2019 - Fri, August 16, 2019

Location

LMU Tennis Center

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$290.00 - $450.00

Register Now View Details
Half Day AM Registration
Prices: $290.00
Full Day Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00