Use EARLY as your promo code forĀ  $20 off camp if you register before March 1

Upcoming Camps
2019 LMU Summer Golf Camp II
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
June 24, 2019 - June 28, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, June 24, 2019 - Fri, June 28, 2019

Location

Short Course

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$450.00

Register Now View Details
Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Golf Camp III
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 01, 2019 - July 03, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, July 01, 2019 - Wed, July 03, 2019

Location

Short Course

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$270.00

Register Now View Details
Registration Fee
Prices: $270.00
2019 LMU Summer Golf Camp IV
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 08, 2019 - July 12, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, July 08, 2019 - Fri, July 12, 2019

Location

Short Course

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$450.00

Register Now View Details
Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Golf Camp V
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 22, 2019 - July 26, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, July 22, 2019 - Fri, July 26, 2019

Location

Short Course

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$450.00

Register Now View Details
Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Golf Camp VI
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 29, 2019 - August 02, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, July 29, 2019 - Fri, August 02, 2019

Location

Short Course

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$450.00

Register Now View Details
Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Golf Camp VII
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
August 05, 2019 - August 09, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, August 05, 2019 - Fri, August 09, 2019

Location

Short Course

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$450.00

Register Now View Details
Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Golf Camp VIII
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
August 12, 2019 - August 16, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, August 12, 2019 - Fri, August 16, 2019

Location

Short Course

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$450.00

Register Now View Details
Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00
2019 LMU Summer Golf Camp IX
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
August 19, 2019 - August 23, 2019   |   Los Angeles, California
 
Date

Mon, August 19, 2019 - Fri, August 23, 2019

Location

Short Course

Los Angeles, California

Cost

$450.00

Register Now View Details
Registration Fee
Prices: $450.00