Upcoming Extended Care Options
Extended Care June 10-14
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
June 10, 2019 - June 14, 2019   |   California
 
Date

Mon, June 10, 2019 - Fri, June 14, 2019

Location

Gersten Founders Room (up the stairs inside Gersten)

California

Cost

$0.00

Register Now View Details
Select "REGISTER NOW" to see Extended Care options
Prices: $0.00
Extended Care June 17-21
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
June 17, 2019 - June 21, 2019   |   Los Angeles , California
 
Date

Mon, June 17, 2019 - Fri, June 21, 2019

Location

Gersten Founders Room (up the stairs inside Gersten)

Los Angeles , California

Cost

$0.00

Register Now View Details
Select "REGISTER NOW" to see Extended Care options
Prices: $0.00
Extended Care June 24-28
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
June 24, 2019 - June 28, 2019   |   Los Angeles , California
 
Date

Mon, June 24, 2019 - Fri, June 28, 2019

Location

Gersten Founders Room (up the stairs inside Gersten)

Los Angeles , California

Cost

$0.00

Register Now View Details
Select "REGISTER NOW" to see Extended Care options
Prices: $0.00
Extended Care July 1-5
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 01, 2019 - July 05, 2019   |   Los Angeles , California
 
Date

Mon, July 01, 2019 - Fri, July 05, 2019

Location

Gersten Founders Room (up the stairs inside Gersten)

Los Angeles , California

Cost

$0.00

Register Now View Details
Select "REGISTER NOW" to see Extended Care options
Prices: $0.00
Extended Care July 8-12
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 08, 2019 - July 12, 2019   |   Los Angeles , California
 
Date

Mon, July 08, 2019 - Fri, July 12, 2019

Location

Gersten Founders Room (up the stairs inside Gersten)

Los Angeles , California

Cost

$0.00

Register Now View Details
Select "REGISTER NOW" to see Extended Care options
Prices: $0.00
Extended Care July 15-19
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 15, 2019 - July 19, 2019   |   Los Angeles , California
 
Date

Mon, July 15, 2019 - Fri, July 19, 2019

Location

Gersten Founders Room (up the stairs inside Gersten)

Los Angeles , California

Cost

$0.00

Register Now View Details
Select "REGISTER NOW" to see Extended Care options
Prices: $0.00
Extended Care July 22-26
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 22, 2019 - July 26, 2019   |   Los Angeles , California
 
Date

Mon, July 22, 2019 - Fri, July 26, 2019

Location

Gersten Founders Room (up the stairs inside Gersten)

Los Angeles , California

Cost

$0.00

Register Now View Details
Select "REGISTER NOW" to see Extended Care options
Prices: $0.00
Extended Care July 29 - August 2
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
July 29, 2019 - August 02, 2019   |   Los Angeles , California
 
Date

Mon, July 29, 2019 - Fri, August 02, 2019

Location

Gersten Founders Room (up the stairs inside Gersten)

Los Angeles , California

Cost

$0.00

Register Now View Details
Select "REGISTER NOW" to see Extended Care options
Prices: $0.00
Extended Care August 5-9
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
August 05, 2019 - August 09, 2019   |   Los Angeles , California
 
Date

Mon, August 05, 2019 - Fri, August 09, 2019

Location

Gersten Founders Room (up the stairs inside Gersten)

Los Angeles , California

Cost

$0.00

Register Now View Details
Select "REGISTER NOW" to see Extended Care options
Prices: $0.00
Extended Care August 12-16
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
August 12, 2019 - August 16, 2019   |   Los Angeles , California
 
Date

Mon, August 12, 2019 - Fri, August 16, 2019

Location

Gersten Founders Room (up the stairs inside Gersten)

Los Angeles , California

Cost

$0.00

Register Now View Details
Select "REGISTER NOW" to see Extended Care options
Prices: $0.00
Extended Care August 19-23
Gender: CoEd   |   Ages: 5 - 12
August 19, 2019 - August 23, 2019   |   Los Angeles , California
 
Date

Mon, August 19, 2019 - Fri, August 23, 2019

Location

Gersten Founders Room (up the stairs inside Gersten)

Los Angeles , California

Cost

$0.00

Register Now View Details
Select "REGISTER NOW" to see Extended Care options
Prices: $0.00